Research Units & Laboratories


Scientific research at the University of Sétif -1- is making a steady progress. It currently has 43 research laboratories and 03 research units authorized by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.

Research Units :


Emerging Materials Research Unit


Research laboratories :


List of 43 research laboratories at the University of Sétif -1- by faculty:

© - Ferhat Abbas University Setif